Hello there, I am new to webfocus and to this forum. And I a...

Manoj Chaurasia

I tackled something slightly similar (I wanted to subtotal a CNT.DST but the grain of my data was causing duplicate counts).

This is the Webfocus article I referred to when it came to subtotals/recalculations.

Manipulating Summary Values with Prefix Operators

Some calculations are supported, some are not. Maybe someone can verify which would work best for your report.

If you can used the prefix operators, great.

If not, the best way I found was to query the table and calculate the summary values before the report is created. I printed these calculated values as a sub footer (again, my situation was different but you may be abled to use a similar strategy.)

Sample code of my scenario below: